Sisters, sisters…

And now I’ve got the Irving Berlin song stuck in my head…

Sisters, sisters,
There were never such devoted sisters
Never had to have a chaperone, no sir
I’m here to keep my eye on her

Anyway, I could go on, complete with choreography from ‘White Christmas’, but I won’t :)

A and H were almost too easy to photograph, despite A being quite the speedy little baby on all fours. Surprisingly we had a few short bursts of stationary standing and sitting from her, which is impressive for a very mobile 8 month old. H was much easier to have keep still :P

IMG_4409

IMG_4391

IMG_4413

They were a pleasure to photograph, and I’m looking forward to doing a whole family session with them this summer!

2 thoughts on “Sisters, sisters…

Leave a Reply

