Like me! Really like me!

A caffeine-induced idea! Bear with me here…

Get my Facebook page to 200 “likes” and I’ll throw a “two for the price of one” sale!

What does that mean? I’ll break it down:

Step 1: Share my Facebook page with your friends, family, co-workers, and acquaintances. Get my fan page to 200 “likes”. http://www.facebook.com/kristygarceauphotography

Step 2: Two for the Price of One Sale begins! 30 days from when I announce the sale beginning you can book a session with me and you’ll get a second session free! A signed contract and $25 deposit is required to secure your session times. Sessions can be scheduled any time based on availability through the end of 2011. Keep your free session for yourself, gift it to a friend or family member, or even split the session fee ($75/hour) with someone so you both get half off instead. See my website for session inclusion details. http://kristygarceauphotography.com/

Step 3: ???

Step 4: PROFIT!!!

Okay, sorry, caffeine-induced lame internet meme there.

Any questions? Let me know! And for the sake of complete transparency, I have plans for 2012 to bring great things including legal legitimacy (business licensing! insurance!) and fair market pricing (but don’t worry, I’ll have special breaks for previous clients!). I truly appreciate everyone who’s following along as I work to build my portfolio, and a special thanks to everyone who I’ve had the pleasure of photographing so far.

Thank you for playing along here too; now go “suggest” my Facebook page to your friends :)

Edited to add: Deadline for 200 “likes” is now September 30, 2011, in order to give 3 months of time for booking these sessions before the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

