Baby girls everywhere!

Three out of three babies born to my personal friends last week were girls. I had the pleasure of photographing two of those three this week :)

First up there is one of my old high school friend’s little baby E. She was welcomed earth-side in their home and granted me with one of those awesome newborn smiles, complete with dimples!

IMG_7020

And here’s wee little baby S, who needs to work on staying dainty and delicate–or she can follow in her two older brothers’ rowdy footsteps :)

IMG_7170

I’d share oodles more of the cuteness right this second, but I’m off for a busy weekend of birthday celebrations (husband and mine are just two days apart), so I’ll leave this at yay for birth days and yay for birthdays!

Leave a Reply

