Second City Canine Rescue

I don’t think I could choose a favorite pup today if I had to. It was my pleasure to volunteer some of my time this morning with Second City, a great local rescue with a great selection of adoptable dogs. If you’re in the market for adding a furry family member to your home check them out at www.secondcitycaninerescue.org!

bear22
Bear

bubba03
Bubba

dexter44
Dexter

mclovin28
McLovin’

rascal36
Rascal (okay, maybe if I had to I could pick favorites, but it’d be a tie…)

weber15
Weber (oh, how this sweet boy loves his belly rubs!)

One thought on “Second City Canine Rescue

Leave a Reply

